Lullabies for Little Visionaries


Original music that uplifts and inspires children with life-affirming messages of love, empowerment, and possibility. Featuring the inspired child choir, local kids from Boulder, CO.
Lead Vocals – Danae Shanti and The Inspired Child Choir
Lyrics – Danae Shanti except
  • Lullaby by Ann Fagerstrom Perry
  • Spirit Song by Saphyre
Piano – Paul Cotugno
Guitar / Vocals Mark Oblinger Guitar Michael O’ Neil (Mother Father Spirit)
Drums / Vocals – Saphyre
Percussion – Christian Teele
M-1 / Arranging – Paul Romaine, Chris Romaine
Co-Produced by Mark Oblinger, Chris Romaine, Danae Shanti
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Play It Cool Records by Mark Oblinger, assisted by James Tuttle
Cover Art: Brandon Croy
Layout / Design – Chris Romaine


  • Total Run Time: 27 minutes across 12 Tracks

Guardian Angel Sample Track:


Track List:

1 – Thank You

2 – Born To Be The Light

3 – Guardian Angel

4 – Fire of Creativity

5 – Lullaby

6 – Mother Father Spirit

7 – River of Love

8 – I Believe In You

9 – Shine Little Light

10 – Spirit Song

11 – The Magical Child

12 – Believe

Total Run Time: 27 minutes



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lullabies for Little Visionaries”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *